2010 Edinburgh

Workshop : ‘Potatoes without frontiers’

The GB Integrated Supply Chain Past,  Present and into the Future

  • Professor Ian Crute – Agriculture and Horticulture Development Board Chief Scientist
  • David Walker OBE – Chairman Fresh Potato Suppliers Association
  • Archie Gibson – Executive Director Agrico UK Ltd

The European Potato trade ‘Freemarket or Protectionism’

  • Romain Cools – Secretary general of Europatat
  • Yaniv Yablonka – Yapro (Israeli Potato and Vegetable Export Company)
  • Jim McLaren – President of Scottish National Farmers Union